EQUIPMENT FINANCING STORIES FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU

Beacon has a variety of customers across the U.S. with different equipment needs and business dreams. Watch these testimonials from happy Beacon Funding equipment financing customers to hear what they have to say about working with us! Check back in regularly for new videos.

HEAR WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT BEACON FUNDING

Play

Knightly Auto Inc.

George Knightly

“When my Beacon Funding consultant and I spoke on the phone, she pointed me in the right direction. I can’t thank her enough because without her I’d still be right down at the bottom.”

Play

Turby Communications

Chris Turbyfill

“Financing allowed me to grow. It opened the doors for more possibilities, more employees, more trucks. The people at Beacon Funding, they’re friendlier. They just treat you differently. It was a good experience.”

Play

Charlene’s Waste Services LLC

Tommy Endsley

“My consultant and his team are excellent. They do whatever it takes to make the customer happy. And they walk you through the process, hands down best around. I would recommend anybody in this business to use Beacon Funding. ”

Play

Icon Screening, Inc

Bryan Huber

“It was nice to see that the investment we had made was able to be used as collateral for new financing. Beacon went out the box of a typical financing company and became our partner.”

Play

Team Gear, Inc

Jeff Rappaport

“It was nice to see that the investment we had made was able to be used as collateral for new financing. Beacon went out the box of a typical financing company and became our partner.”

Play

Lea County Septic Tank Service

Elijah Taylor

“It makes me feel good to know that in dealing with Beacon Funding is like dealing with a local bank, like they’re a part of our community. Being a mom and pop business, you can’t just go out and purchase equipment, and they made that easy for us.”

Play

Global Sign & Awning

Christopher Wicks

“We did look at other companies. A lot of them had a very intensive paperwork process. With Beacon Funding, I was able to contact my rep and get these things done. It was incredible.”

Play

Lone Star Awards and Graphics

Kippie Hartcraft

“Beacon has allowed our business to grow at a really pretty phenomenal pace since we’ve first opened. It has provided us the ability to get in the equipment that we need to stay at the cutting edge in the decorated apparel industry.”

Play

Georgia Trading Post

Mohammad Jamal

“My business has changed after financing through Beacon Funding. They helped me acquire equipment that normally would be impossible to acquire.”

Play

Sandel Cranes

Dave Sandel

“Beacon Funding was different. Instead of talking to a suit, I was talking to a friend. I’m able to provide a better service for my steel customers and take on a whole new genre of work.”

Play

OER Services

Ali Zaimi

“Beacon Funding has helped us create our American dream, and we are confident they can help most small businesses out there create theirs.”

Play

Promos Ink

Carla Dooley

“Banks and credit unions have a lot of red tape. It takes 30-45 days to get anything finalized. Beacon didn’t have those issues. They were much easier to deal with, more personable. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking at financing options. ”

Play

Storybook Blankie, LLC

Sydney Allen

“Financing the equipment with Beacon Funding has allowed me to think about other ways to create new products. It allows me to free up capital that I could invest in other areas, which has been a really great blessing.”

Play

Lebleu's Towing

Celebrity Spokesman Lou Santiago

“When you can call someone like Beacon and say ‘Hey guys, can you help us out getting a new truck?’ Bam! You got a new truck. And tow trucks aren’t cheap. That’s how this outfit stays on the road.”

Play

Brett’s Towing & Repair

Allan Benien

“I would definitely recommend Beacon for others starting a towing business. With us being a startup company they were able to help us with financing. The process with them was flawless.”

Play

Griffin Graphics

Cheryl Griffin

“The purchase of additional equipment through Beacon Funding has allowed me to turn around embroidery orders of a thousand pieces or more in less than a week. ”

Play

Safari Towing & Recovery

Jason Ward

“Having a partner like Beacon Funding has allowed us to grow fast, allowed us to gain market share, and allowed us to change out our fleet as they get older.”

LET'S GET STARTED

Join the thousands of customers that have successfully fulfilled their equipment financing needs with Beacon Funding

TRUSTED BY THOUSANDS OF BUSINESSES NATIONWIDE

Very professional, easy to work with, kept me informed every step of the way. Great experience. My consultant was very knowledgeable on how to expedite this loan and get me what I needed for my company. Very professional. Thank you.

Michael Boselie

Autumn 2 Summer Landscaping, LLC

July 11, 2018

Our consultant was great in providing us all the information needed prior to our purchase in regards to our loan. This is our third loan with Beacon and our consultant has been the best in explaining the loan process from start to finish for all three loans that we have had with Beacon Funding.

Kelsey Barcelos

Barcelos Towing Svc.

June 23, 2018

My consultant assisted me in every way possible and kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Marcus Mckinley

Ultimate Reflections Towing, LLC

June 17, 2018

So easy to work with, everything was explained and laid out for me to understand better.

Chloe Jonsson

Doughnuts & Deadlifts, LLC

June 15, 2018

My consultant was efficient, fast, and it was very easy to get things done in minutes!

Stephen Sandoval

Steve's High Country Sanitation, LLC

June 7, 2018

My consultant was on top of the paperwork and had it done in record time for us.

Robert Scott

Double Eagle Tire & Equipment, LLC

May 29, 2018

My consultant was quick to respond to all my emails and that resulted in a very fast turn around to get my deal done.

Jeffrey Fenuccio

Fenuccio Electric, Inc.

May 25, 2018

My consultant is a person who could understand someone like me. He did his best to help me. I was very lucky to pick up the phone that day. He saved me and made my dream come true. Without his help, I wouldn't have known where to go. Thank you to my consultant and Beacon Funding.

Joungkee Lor

Hmong Towing Service

May 21, 2018

My consultant was professional and always answered my questions cheerfully. This was our company's second business transaction with Beacon Funding, and I see us returning in the future for our funding needs.

Richard Starr

Starr's Auto Repair, Inc

May 18, 2018

My consultant went above and beyond to ensure an easy and quick funding process. Very happy with overall experience.

Kimberly Miller-Tallman

Miller Sign Shoppe, LLC

May 2, 2018

My consultant was very friendly and answered her calls promptly. She tried any way that she could to make this process smooth and easy.

Robert Scherer

Rockin Auto Transport

April 19, 2018

My consultant did a great job. Even though we had several problems along the way, I finally found a truck and he made it happen. I look forward to future business.

Edward Altaffer

CDE Construction, Inc.

March 27, 2018

This is my second transaction with Beacon and it’s been awesome! Of all the vehicles or properties I’ve ever bought, they’ve been the easiest and most convenient to work with. Thank you to my consultant for the hassle free financing! You’ll always be my first call when adding new equipment to the business.

Marc Ables

Ables and Sons Transportation

March 15, 2018

My consultant was courteous and knowledgeable. He promptly returned calls and emails. It was a fantastic experience dealing with him; it wasn't stressful. Great job!

Jose Rodriguez

Hyde N Seek Recovery, Inc.

May 9, 2017

My consultant is exceptional to work with. He helps make the process easy, enjoyable and is incredibly attentive to our needs. He is a pleasure to do business with.

Joseph Sommer

American Icon Screen Printing and Embroidery, LLC

May 3, 2017

My consultant was very professional and timely in responding to emails. Any questions that I had were answered in a clear way to my understanding

Anissa Taylor

Shirt Citizens, Inc.

April 26, 2017

My consultant was professional, helpful, and made the entire process stress and hassle free. As a business owner, he made me very confident in my decision to finance my equipment. Additionally, when I was wavering between two different pieces of equipment, he gave me sound advice that I am very thankful for. Excellent service!

Jason Gamba

Manateez LLC

April 22, 2017

Our consultant was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional and polite. We felt he took our needs as his own and we appreciate that very much.

Douglas Vowell

Henryetta Wrecker & Towing, Inc.

April 18, 2017

My consultant was quick to answer questions and with moving the funding forward. Great experience.

Whitney Teska

Orchard Street Press

March 13, 2017

I was going through a medical emergency and my consultant got everything together to close this deal. I wasn't all there but he was. The outstanding service and follow up was greatly appreciated.

Darel Sapp

Sapp’s Wrecker Service, Inc.

March 10, 2017

All documents arrived on time, with very clear instructions. Whenever we ask for something from our consultant, it is addressed right away.

Allan Benien

Brett's Towing & Repair, LLC

March 7, 2017

We have worked with my consultant for several years and he has always done his best to accommodate our needs.

Jeffrey Hawkins

Affordable Drycleaning, Inc.

February 28, 2017

Our experiences with Beacon Funding have been great, This is our 2nd equipment lease and all throughout the process they have been very accommodating.

Jonathan Vassar

Triple Stamp Press LLC

February 23, 2017

A pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend Bob and Beacon to anyone looking to finance equipment.

Doron Doravi

American Pride Transport LLC

Feburary 22, 2017

There are always issues that come up. My consultant hung in there and was very easy to talk with. I appreciate that.

Thomas Trexler

Valaurum, Inc.

Feburary 15, 2017

Everything was very organized, easy to understand, and everything progressed quickly. Thank you!

Stephanie Steckler

The Corporate Image, Inc.

February 5, 2017

Our consultant was very helpful in determining which product was good for us. Good communication, will do business again!

Deidra Aninion

Elite Auto Services LLC

January 30, 2017

This was the first time that I explored and used an option like this to purchase equipment. After looking at 4 different sources, Beacon Funding was the one that stepped up and stream lined the process. My consultant answered all my questions and worked quickly to get all the paperwork in order for the purchase to go through. I highly recommend Beacon.

James Pearce

Oak Lane Farm, Inc.

January 25, 2017

My consultant was excellent to work with. He was very good at helping me through the process and he kept me "in the loop" every step of the way. I know this was a busy time of year for people in general, but he was great at responding when I had questions. Thank you so much for all your help.

Angela Lewis

Fine Line Designs, LLC

January 20, 2017

My Consultant was awesome; I have never dealt with a salesman that I've enjoyed this much. He was very good at explaining things and made the whole process extremely simple.

Jeffrey Cyphers

Humboldt Pacific LLC

January 17, 2017

My Consultant was very responsive in answering emails and answering phone calls. He contacted the dealer and made all the arrangements for processing the paperwork and payment. I would definitely recommend Beacon Funding. Thanks for all your help.

David Hudson

D & H Automotive & Towing, Inc.

December 7, 2016

Being a repeat customer shows that Beacon Funding and their representatives are very efficient at what they do, make the process smooth, and are good people to do business with!

Paul Fletcher

I'm Brokedown.com

November 21, 2016

My Consultant did his job as expected. We had communicated over the course of a year. When I was ready to move forward, he got my purchase done in a timely manner. I will and have recommended him to others. A very knowledgeable and professional Sales Rep.

Alvin L. Goodroe

Al's Westside Amaco

November 02, 2016

My consultant was very patient with me throughout the entire loan process. I was pleased with his guidance and caring to see me actually get the loan.

Derik Bell

Opportunity Trucking LLC

October 29, 2016

My consultant has always been great with customers and lets me know whats going on with my customers. He is honest and sincere. He knows our equipment and how it works for our customers.

Bruce Tharp

Nazdar SourceOne

October 21, 2016

Our consultant has always been responsive to our needs and knowledgeable about the equipment we are looking at.

Michael Zoppa

Zoppa Studio, LLC

October 20, 2016

My consultant knows what he's doing and he made me feel very comfortable, and he had all the answers to my questions. I didn't have had any problem dealing with him. He was very friendly, and a nice guy.

Moazzam Imtiaz

786 Transportation LLC

October 19, 2016

My consultant was a very sweet woman. She looked over everything thoroughly and let me know whether I had to go back and correct everything in a timely manner. I didn't have to stay on top of them, great experience.

Nicholson Milfort

Mr. Lockout Locksmith & Towing Services LLC

October 16, 2016

My consultant is an excellent sales person to deal with, and he is always available.

Emillie Shephard

Xtreme Trucking Inc.

October 16, 2016

My consultant is responsive, helpful and instrumental in meeting customer needs with timely and accurate communication.

Scott Coltune

Sherry Manufacturing Co., Inc.

October 14, 2016

My consultant was timely and courteous. I have no complaints.

Mike Rose

Quickshirts Inc.

September 28, 2016

My consultant is always very easy to work with. He answers any question and returns calls in a timely manner. One of the reasons we return to Beacon.

Dominick Colucci

Advanced Monograms, LLC

September 16, 2016

SUCCESS SPOTLIGHT

See how Create-A-Stitch took their embroidery business to the next level with the help of Beacon Funding's flexible equipment leasing!


Beacon Funding Logo
Beacon Funding location

3400 Dundee Rd, Suite 180

Northbrook, IL 60062

Beacon Funding Phone

Sales: 847.897.2499
Gen: 800.866.6396

Beacon Funding Email
Say Hello
Beacon Funding twitter Beacon Funding Facebook Beacon Funding LinkedIn Beacon Funding Glassdoor Beacon Funding Instagram Beacon Funding Google Plus

Why Beacon Funding?


Founded in 1990, Beacon Funding is a leading financing company providing small-ticket equipment financing services to US businesses. Over the years, we've become a premier resource for financing business equipment with flexible payment programs.

Better Business Bureau Complaint Free A+ Rating Beacon Funding