EQUIPMENT FINANCING STORIES FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU

“After we financed equipment with Beacon Funding, the uptick is there and it continues to be there as far as more business we can run and more opportunities we can manage.“

Rudy Castro, Great Lakes Auto Rescue

HEAR WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT BEACON FUNDING

Play

Brett's Towing & Repair

Allan Benien

“I would definitely recommend Beacon for others starting a towing business. With us being a startup company they were able to help us with financing. The process with them was flawless. ”

Play

OER Services

Ali Zaimi

“Beacon Funding has helped us create our American dream and we are confident they can help most small businesses out there create theirs.”

Play

Sandel Cranes

Dave Sandel

“Beacon Funding was different... instead of talking to a suit, I was talking to a friend. I’m able to provide a better service for my steel customers, and take on a whole new genre of work.”

Play

Global Sign & Awning

Christopher Wicks

“We did look at other companies, a lot of them had a very intensive paperwork process. With Beacon Funding, I was able to contact my rep and get these things done. It was incredible.”

Play

Lebleu's Towing

Celebrity Spokesman Lou Santiago

“We used to do 5-10 tows a day. After we got all the equipment, we have 60 tows per day. ”

Play

Georgia Trading Post

Mohammad Jamal

“My business has changed after financing through Beacon Funding. They helped me acquire equipment that normally would be impossible to acquire.”

Play

North Suburban YMCA

Howard Schultz

“I would not hesitate to use Beacon Funding again in a heartbeat. I would recommend them to anybody. If you need financing talk to Beacon Funding.”

Play

Griffin Graphics

Cheryl Griffin

“The purchase of additional equipment through Beacon Funding has allowed me to turn around embroidery orders of 1,000 pieces or more in less than a week. ”

Play

Safari Towing Recovery

Jason Ward

“Having a partner like Beacon Funding has allowed us to grow fast, allowed us to gain market share, and allowed us to change out our fleet as they get older.”

LET'S GET STARTED

Join the thousands of customers that have successfully fulfilled their equipment financing needs with Beacon Funding

TRUSTED BY THOUSANDS OF BUSINESSES NATIONWIDE

Awesome as always! We have done 7 to 10 deals over the years and will definitely be doing more in the future.

Mark Null

Create-A-Stitch

May 5, 2016

Beacons services have been nothing but the BEST. I would recommend them to anyone who needs equipment financing, Thank you Beacon.

Freddie Pough

Pough's Tree Service

April 12, 2016

My Beacon consultant is always on point. He is always willing to go the extra mile. He returns calls on time and help with keeping me in the know.

Shannon Henderson

JSH Truck Repair

April 2, 2016

My consultant is always dependable to stay the course no matter how the customer may drag their feet.

Leo Stengar

Hirsch Solutions, Inc.

March 26, 2016

My consultant was so helpful in every way. So nice to have someone explain the details to you for a big purchase

Rebecca Schulte

D&B Communications, LLC

March 20, 2016

My consultant was always on task and took care of my requests immediately.

Billy Spencer

Koalaty Embroidery, Inc.

March, 17 2016

My consultant was extremely efficient, keeping all parties in the loop.

Allison McEvans

Peak Scientific

March 11, 2016

My Beacon consultant was very efficient and had a personable approach to the matter at hand.

Jim Allen

Wilcox International

March 5, 2016

My consultant was very thorough and helpful throughout the entire process.

Joel White

White Sign Company, LLC

February 27, 2016

Every time I called my consultant he answered, and if not, he called me back within 10-15 mins. I have never had that from a banker.

Christopher Dravis

Dravis Landscaping, Inc.

February 23, 2016

My consultant was very professional with helping to get me the truck of my dreams and was quick to get my loan approved. He made my loan process go by smoothly and answered any questions I had. Got my truck in less than a week. I would highly recommend Beacon to anyone needing a loan. Thank you so much Beacon Funding.

Jeff Fox

Top Notch Towing, LLC.

Feburary 11, 2016

My Beacon Consultant worked diligently to find a solution that matched my needs from start to finish.

Cathy Shepard

3 Sister Embroidery, L.L.C.

Feburary 2, 2016

My consultant always replied to my emails quickly and with all the needed information. A great business to work with, always full of recommendations of what would best suit our needs.

Robert Barcelou

Varsity Lettering, Inc.

January 26, 2016

My experience was exceptional! In my Eighteen years of business I have never had such a smooth and easy experience buying equipment.

Chlonn Williams

SL Recovery, LLC

January 22, 2016

Fast service when I needed it the most.

Ronald Ladmirault

Ronalds Towing & Automotive LLC

January 18, 2016

Beacon was great as always, helped me when I bought my first machine in 1996. I wouldn't go with anyone else.

Sandy Jones

Still Sewbusy

January 6, 2016

My Consultant was awesome; I have never dealt with a salesman that I've enjoyed this much. He was very good at explaining things and made the whole process extremely simple.

Mark Denson

On Site Towing

December 24, 2015

My Consultant was very responsive in answering emails and answering phone calls. He contacted the dealer and made all the arrangements for processing the paperwork and payment. I would definitely recommend Beacon Funding. Thanks for all your help.

David Hudson

D & H Automotive & Towing, Inc.

December 7, 2015

Being a repeat customer shows that Beacon Funding and their representatives are very efficient at what they do, make the process smooth, and are good people to do business with!

Paul Fletcher

I'm Brokedown.com

November 21, 2015

My Consultant did his job as expected. We had communicated over the course of a year. When I was ready to move forward, he got my purchase done in a timely manner. I will and have recommended him to others. A very knowledgeable and professional Sales Rep.

Alvin L. Goodroe

Al's Westside Amaco

November 02, 2015

My consultant was very patient with me throughout the entire loan process. I was pleased with his guidance and caring to see me actually get the loan.

Derik Bell

Opportunity Trucking LLC

October 29, 2015

My consultant has always been great with customers and lets me know whats going on with my customers. He is honest and sincere. He knows our equipment and how it works for our customers.

Bruce Tharp

Nazdar SourceOne

October 21, 2015

Our consultant has always been responsive to our needs and knowledgeable about the equipment we are looking at.

Michael Zoppa

Zoppa Studio, LLC

October 20, 2015

My consultant knows what he's doing and he made me feel very comfortable, and he had all the answers to my questions. I didn't have had any problem dealing with him. He was very friendly, and a nice guy.

Moazzam Imtiaz

786 Transportation LLC

October 19, 2015

My consultant was a very sweet woman. She looked over everything thoroughly and let me know whether I had to go back and correct everything in a timely manner. I didn't have to stay on top of them, great experience.

Nicholson Milfort

Mr. Lockout Locksmith & Towing Services LLC

October 16, 2015

My consultant is an excellent sales person to deal with, and he is always available.

Emillie Shephard

Xtreme Trucking Inc.

October 16, 2015

My consultant is responsive, helpful and instrumental in meeting customer needs with timely and accurate communication.

Scott Coltune

Sherry Manufacturing Co., Inc.

October 14, 2015

My consultant was timely and courteous. I have no complaints.

Mike Rose

Quickshirts Inc.

September 28, 2015

My consultant is always very easy to work with. He answers any question and returns calls in a timely manner. One of the reasons we return to Beacon.

Dominick Colucci

Advanced Monograms, LLC

September 16, 2015

SUCCESS SPOTLIGHT

See how Create-A-Stitch took their embroidery business to the next level with the help of Beacon Funding's flexible equipment leasing!


Beacon Funding Logo
Beacon Funding location

3400 Dundee Rd, Suite 180

Northbrook, IL 60062

Beacon Funding Phone

800.866.6396

Beacon Funding Email
Say Hello
Beacon Funding twitter Beacon Funding Facebook Beacon Funding LinkedIn Beacon Funding Vimeo Beacon Funding Pinterest Beacon Funding Instagram Beacon Funding Google Plus

Why Beacon Funding?


Founded in 1990, Beacon Funding is a leading financing company providing small-ticket equipment financing services to US businesses. Over the years, we've become a premier resource for financing business equipment with flexible payment programs.

Better Business Bureau Complaint Free A+ Rating Beacon Funding