EQUIPMENT FINANCING STORIES FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU

Beacon has a variety of customers across the U.S. with different equipment needs and business dreams. Watch these testimonials from happy Beacon Funding equipment financing customers to hear what they have to say about working with us! Check back in regularly for new videos.

HEAR WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT BEACON FUNDING

Play

Icon Screening, Inc

Bryan Huber

“A great thing about Beacon Funding that I didn’t know at the beginning was they lend for all types of equipment, not just industry specific. Even though we primarily funded screen printing equipment, they funded a delivery truck for us.”

Play

Team Gear, Inc

Jeff Rappaport

“It was nice to see that the investment we had made was able to be used as collateral for new financing. Beacon went out the box of a typical financing company and became our partner.”

Play

Promos Ink

Carla Dooley

“Banks and credit unions have a lot of red tape. It takes 30-45 days to get anything finalized. Beacon didn’t have those issues. They were much easier to deal with, more personable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking at financing options.”

Play

Lea County Septic Tank Service

Elijah Taylor

“It makes me feel good to know that in dealing with Beacon Funding is like dealing with a local bank, like they’re a part of our community. Being a mom and pop business, you can’t just go out and purchase equipment, and they made that easy for us. ”

Play

Global Sign & Awning

Christopher Wicks

“We did look at other companies. A lot of them had a very intensive paperwork process. With Beacon Funding, I was able to contact my rep and get these things done. It was incredible.”

Play

Lone Star Awards and Graphics

Kippie Hartcraft

“Beacon has allowed our business to grow at a really pretty phenomenal pace since we’ve first opened. It has provided us the ability to get in the equipment that we need to stay at the cutting edge in the decorated apparel industry.”

Play

Sandel Cranes

Dave Sandel

“Beacon Funding was different. Instead of talking to a suit, I was talking to a friend. I’m able to provide a better service for my steel customers and take on a whole new genre of work.”

Play

Storybook Blankie, LLC

Sydney Allen

“Financing the equipment with Beacon Funding has allowed me to think about other ways to create new products. It allows me to free up capital that I could invest in other areas, which has been a really great blessing.”

Play

Lebleu's Towing

Celebrity Spokesman Lou Santiago

“When you can call someone like Beacon and say ‘Hey guys, can you help us out getting a new truck?’ Bam! You got a new truck. And tow trucks aren’t cheap. That’s how this outfit stays on the road.”

Play

Brett's Towing & Repair

Allan Benien

“I would definitely recommend Beacon for others starting a towing business. With us being a startup company they were able to help us with financing. The process with them was flawless.”

Play

Georgia Trading Post

Mohammad Jamal

“My business has changed after financing through Beacon Funding. They helped me acquire equipment that normally would be impossible to acquire.”

Play

OER Services

Ali Zaimi

“Beacon Funding has helped us create our American dream, and we are confident they can help most small businesses out there create theirs.”

Play

North Suburban YMCA

Howard Schultz

“I would not hesitate to use Beacon Funding again in a heartbeat. I would recommend them to anybody. If you need financing, talk to Beacon Funding.”

Play

Great Lakes Auto Rescue

Rudy Castro

“After we financed equipment with Beacon Funding, the uptick is there, and it continues to be there, as far as more business we can run and more opportunities we can manage.”

Play

Griffin Graphics

Cheryl Griffin

“The purchase of additional equipment through Beacon Funding has allowed me to turn around embroidery orders of a thousand pieces or more in less than a week. ”

Play

Safari Towing & Recovery

Jason Ward

“Having a partner like Beacon Funding has allowed us to grow fast, allowed us to gain market share, and allowed us to change out our fleet as they get older.”

LET'S GET STARTED

Join the thousands of customers that have successfully fulfilled their equipment financing needs with Beacon Funding

TRUSTED BY THOUSANDS OF BUSINESSES NATIONWIDE

My consultant was courteous and knowledgeable. He promptly returned calls and emails. It was a fantastic experience dealing with him; it wasn't stressful. Great job!

Jose Rodriguez

Hyde N Seek Recovery, Inc.

May 9, 2017

My consultant is exceptional to work with. He helps make the process easy, enjoyable and is incredibly attentive to our needs. He is a pleasure to do business with.

Joseph Sommer

American Icon Screen Printing and Embroidery, LLC

May 3, 2017

My consultant was very professional and timely in responding to emails. Any questions that I had were answered in a clear way to my understanding

Anissa Taylor

Shirt Citizens, Inc.

April 26, 2017

My consultant was professional, helpful, and made the entire process stress and hassle free. As a business owner, he made me very confident in my decision to finance my equipment. Additionally, when I was wavering between two different pieces of equipment, he gave me sound advice that I am very thankful for. Excellent service!

Jason Gamba

Manateez LLC

April 22, 2017

Our consultant was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional and polite. We felt he took our needs as his own and we appreciate that very much.

Douglas Vowell

Henryetta Wrecker & Towing, Inc.

April 18, 2017

My consultant was quick to answer questions and with moving the funding forward. Great experience.

Whitney Teska

Orchard Street Press

March 13, 2017

I was going through a medical emergency and my consultant got everything together to close this deal. I wasn't all there but he was. The outstanding service and follow up was greatly appreciated.

Darel Sapp

Sapp’s Wrecker Service, Inc.

March 10, 2017

All documents arrived on time, with very clear instructions. Whenever we ask for something from our consultant, it is addressed right away.

Allan Benien

Brett's Towing & Repair, LLC

March 7, 2017

We have worked with my consultant for several years and he has always done his best to accommodate our needs.

Jeffrey Hawkins

Affordable Drycleaning, Inc.

February 28, 2017

Our experiences with Beacon Funding have been great, This is our 2nd equipment lease and all throughout the process they have been very accommodating.

Jonathan Vassar

Triple Stamp Press LLC

February 23, 2017

A pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend Bob and Beacon to anyone looking to finance equipment.

Doron Doravi

American Pride Transport LLC

Feburary 22, 2017

There are always issues that come up. My consultant hung in there and was very easy to talk with. I appreciate that.

Thomas Trexler

Valaurum, Inc.

Feburary 15, 2017

Everything was very organized, easy to understand, and everything progressed quickly. Thank you!

Stephanie Steckler

The Corporate Image, Inc.

February 5, 2017

Our consultant was very helpful in determining which product was good for us. Good communication, will do business again!

Deidra Aninion

Elite Auto Services LLC

January 30, 2017

This was the first time that I explored and used an option like this to purchase equipment. After looking at 4 different sources, Beacon Funding was the one that stepped up and stream lined the process. My consultant answered all my questions and worked quickly to get all the paperwork in order for the purchase to go through. I highly recommend Beacon.

James Pearce

Oak Lane Farm, Inc.

January 25, 2017

My consultant was excellent to work with. He was very good at helping me through the process and he kept me "in the loop" every step of the way. I know this was a busy time of year for people in general, but he was great at responding when I had questions. Thank you so much for all your help.

Angela Lewis

Fine Line Designs, LLC

January 20, 2017

My Consultant was awesome; I have never dealt with a salesman that I've enjoyed this much. He was very good at explaining things and made the whole process extremely simple.

Jeffrey Cyphers

Humboldt Pacific LLC

January 17, 2017

My Consultant was very responsive in answering emails and answering phone calls. He contacted the dealer and made all the arrangements for processing the paperwork and payment. I would definitely recommend Beacon Funding. Thanks for all your help.

David Hudson

D & H Automotive & Towing, Inc.

December 7, 2016

Being a repeat customer shows that Beacon Funding and their representatives are very efficient at what they do, make the process smooth, and are good people to do business with!

Paul Fletcher

I'm Brokedown.com

November 21, 2016

My Consultant did his job as expected. We had communicated over the course of a year. When I was ready to move forward, he got my purchase done in a timely manner. I will and have recommended him to others. A very knowledgeable and professional Sales Rep.

Alvin L. Goodroe

Al's Westside Amaco

November 02, 2016

My consultant was very patient with me throughout the entire loan process. I was pleased with his guidance and caring to see me actually get the loan.

Derik Bell

Opportunity Trucking LLC

October 29, 2016

My consultant has always been great with customers and lets me know whats going on with my customers. He is honest and sincere. He knows our equipment and how it works for our customers.

Bruce Tharp

Nazdar SourceOne

October 21, 2016

Our consultant has always been responsive to our needs and knowledgeable about the equipment we are looking at.

Michael Zoppa

Zoppa Studio, LLC

October 20, 2016

My consultant knows what he's doing and he made me feel very comfortable, and he had all the answers to my questions. I didn't have had any problem dealing with him. He was very friendly, and a nice guy.

Moazzam Imtiaz

786 Transportation LLC

October 19, 2016

My consultant was a very sweet woman. She looked over everything thoroughly and let me know whether I had to go back and correct everything in a timely manner. I didn't have to stay on top of them, great experience.

Nicholson Milfort

Mr. Lockout Locksmith & Towing Services LLC

October 16, 2016

My consultant is an excellent sales person to deal with, and he is always available.

Emillie Shephard

Xtreme Trucking Inc.

October 16, 2016

My consultant is responsive, helpful and instrumental in meeting customer needs with timely and accurate communication.

Scott Coltune

Sherry Manufacturing Co., Inc.

October 14, 2016

My consultant was timely and courteous. I have no complaints.

Mike Rose

Quickshirts Inc.

September 28, 2016

My consultant is always very easy to work with. He answers any question and returns calls in a timely manner. One of the reasons we return to Beacon.

Dominick Colucci

Advanced Monograms, LLC

September 16, 2016

SUCCESS SPOTLIGHT

See how Create-A-Stitch took their embroidery business to the next level with the help of Beacon Funding's flexible equipment leasing!


Beacon Funding Logo
Beacon Funding location

3400 Dundee Rd, Suite 180

Northbrook, IL 60062

Beacon Funding Phone

800.866.6396

Beacon Funding twitter Beacon Funding Facebook Beacon Funding LinkedIn Beacon Funding Glassdoor Beacon Funding Pinterest Beacon Funding Instagram Beacon Funding Google Plus

Why Beacon Funding?


Founded in 1990, Beacon Funding is a leading financing company providing small-ticket equipment financing services to US businesses. Over the years, we've become a premier resource for financing business equipment with flexible payment programs.

Better Business Bureau Complaint Free A+ Rating Beacon Funding